Welcome to Tianjin Tiantong valve Automatic Control Co., Ltd !

图片展示

PRODUCT CENTER

PRODUCT CENTER

————

The main products are: TIQ multi-slewing intelligent electric device series, QT part slewing electric device series, QH fine small part slewing electric device series, electric valve series and national standard butterfly valve, gate valve, ball valve, check valve, globe valve, pneumatic valve actuator and other products

图片展示
图片展示

Brand advantage

Companies with & other; Intelligence, reliability, Generic for the purpose of developing a variety of practical and Reliable valve electric actuator, fine small electric actuator, explosion-proof electric actuator and other new products, widely used in metallurgy, chemical, power, water treatment, food, building automation and other industries.


In recent years, in response to the call of national environmental protection and emission reduction, the company has launched the pure intelligent electric actuator for desulfurization and denitrification of power station, which has been used in the desulfurization and denitrification renovation projects of many large power plants in China, and has contributed its own strength to the national environmental protection cause.

图片展示

Advantage of qualification

In the development of the domestic market at the same time, the company has been constantly promote the overseas market, the current products have been exported to Singapore, Malaysia, myanmar, kazakhstan, Nigeria and Saudi Arabia and other countries, the company continuously introducing foreign technology for years, and Suggestions according to user's requirements, efforts to improve the level of knowledge and production technology, to promote products to a new height and level.

Equipment advantages

The company has a large production base of nearly 4000 square meters. The company has more than 60 employees, more than 10 technical personnel, under two production workshops, with modern processing center, CNC machine tools, horizontal, vertical milling machine, boring machine, grinding machine and testing equipment, etc., to achieve intensive production management mode.

图片展示

Technical advantages

With the rapid development of market economy, we firmly believe. Technological innovation ” Is the vitality of enterprise development, the company will As always, operate honestly. In order to & other; Dedication to excellence ” For their own responsibility, further pragmatic basis, strengthen management, adhere to the Quality first, customer first. The quality policy set up “ Customer satisfaction is our constant goal. The enterprise faith, unceasingly the science and technology innovation, keeps pace with The Times, has the ambition to make the tiantong enterprise bigger and stronger, makes the contribution to the regional economic development and the industry take-off.

ABOUT US

Tianjin tianertong valve automatic control co., LTD. Is a high-tech enterprise, specializing in the research and development, production and sales of electric actuators, electric valves and auxiliary products. The company has a large production base of nearly 4000 square meters. The company has more than 60 employees, more than 10 technical personnel, under two production workshops, with modern processing center, CNC machine tools, horizontal, vertical milling machine, boring machine, grinding machine and testing equipment, etc., to achieve intensive production management mode.

图片展示

Tianjin tianertong valve automatic control co., LTD. Is a scientific and technological enterprise, specialized in r & d, production and sales of angular stroke electric actuator, fine small explosion-proof electric actuator, valve actuator, pneumatic valve actuator, electric valve and related products. The company has a large production base of nearly 4000 square meters. The company has more than 60 employees, more than 10 technical personnel, under two production workshops, with modern processing center, CNC machine tools, horizontal, vertical milling machine, boring machine, grinding machine and testing equipment, etc., to achieve intensive production management mode.

20 Year

Production history

4000

Production base

60 People

Staff

15 People

Artisan

图片展示

International sals manager:+86 18602680649

ENGINEERING CASE

Widely used in metallurgy, chemical, electric power, water treatment, food, building automation and other industries. In recent years, in response to the call of national environmental protection and emission reduction, the company has launched a pure intelligent electric actuator for desulfurization and denitrification of power stations, which has been used in the desulfurization and denitrification renovation projects of many large power plants in China

ENGINEERING CASE
——

Widely used in metallurgy, chemical, electric power, water treatment, food, building automation and other industries. In recent years, in response to the call of national environmental protection and emission reduction, the company has launched a pure intelligent electric actuator for desulfurization and denitrification of power stations, which has been used in the desulfurization and denitrification renovation projects of many large power plants in China

PARTNERS

COOPERATIVE PARTNER

—————

We sincerely welcome people with lofty ideals to join us for win-win cooperation and a better future.

NEWS INFORMATION

——————

Keep abreast of the company's current events

International sals manager: +86 18602680649   Mail:Dominicp173@gmail.com   Address: no. 3, third avenue, jiuyuan industrial zone, baodi, tianjin

©2020 WWW.TJ-TET.COM Tianjin tianertong valve automatic control co., LTD. All rights reserved  技术支持:津坤科技  备案号:津ICP备17010476号      网站地图    头条地图

暂无链接

©2020 Tianjin Tiantong valve Automatic Control Co., Ltd All rights reserved  

技术支持:津坤科技  备案号:津ICP备17010476号 网站地图

Service Center
Contacts
International sals manager
+86 18602680649
Qrcode
二维码
Service Center

您好,欢迎登陆天津市天二通阀门自控有限公司 !

图片展示

我们的产品

PRODUCT CENTER

我们的产品

PRODUCT CENTER

主要产品有:TIQ型多回转智能电动装置系列、QT型部分回转电动装置系列、QH精小型部分回转电动装置系列、电动阀门系列及国标蝶阀、闸阀、球阀、蝶阀、止回阀、截止阀、气动风阀执行器等产品

图片展示
图片展示

品牌优势

Brand advantage

公司以“智能(Intelligence)”、“可靠(Reliable)”、“泛用(Generic)”为宗旨,开发出多种实用可靠的阀门电动执行器、精小型电动执行器、防爆电动执行器等新型产品,广泛应用于冶金、化工、电力、水处理、食品、楼宇自控等行业。

 

近年来公司为响应***环保减排的号召,推出电站脱硫脱硝专用纯智能型电动执行器,已用于国内多家大型电厂的脱硫脱硝改造项目,为***的环保事业贡献出了自己的力量。

 

图片展示

资质优势

Advantage of qualification

在发展国内市场的同时,公司也一直在不断推广海外市场,目前产品已出口到新加坡、马来西亚、 缅甸、哈萨克斯坦、尼日利亚和沙特阿拉伯等***、公司多年来不断引进国外技术,并根据用户的需求和建议不断改进,努力提高知识水平与生产技术,争取把产品提升到一个新的高度和层次。

设备优势

Equipment advantages

公司拥有近4000平米的大型生产基地。公司拥有员工60余人,技术人员10余人,下设两个生产车间,拥有现代化的加工中心、数控机床、卧、立式车铣床、镗床、磨床及检测设备等,实现了集约型生产管理模式。

图片展示

技术优势

Technical advantages

随着市场经济的快速发展,我们坚信“科技创新”是企业发展的生命力,公司将“一如既往,诚实经营”,以“奉献精品”为己任,进一步务实基础,强化管理,坚持“质量为本,用户至上”的质量方针,树立“用户的满意是我们不断的追求目标”的企业信念,不断科技创新,与时俱进,有志把天二通事业做大做强,为区域经济发展和行业的腾飞做出贡献。

关于天二通

ABOUT US

天津市天二通阀门自控有限公司是一家科技型企业,专业从事电动执行器、电动阀门及配套产品的研发、生产和销售,迄今已有近二十年的专业生产史。公司拥有近4000平米的大型生产基地。公司拥有员工60余人,技术人员10余人,下设两个生产车间,拥有现代化的加工中心、数控机床、卧、立式车铣床、镗床、磨床及检测设备等,实现了集约型生产管理模式。

图片展示

天津市天二通阀门自控有限公司是一家科技型企业,专业从事角行程电动执行器、精小型防爆电动执行器、阀门执行器、气动风阀执行器、电动阀门及配套产品的研发、生产和销售,迄今已有近二十年的专业生产史。公司拥有近4000平米的大型生产基地。公司拥有员工60余人,技术人员10余人,下设两个生产车间,拥有现代化的加工中心、数控机床、卧、立式车铣床、镗床、磨床及检测设备等,实现了集约型生产管理模式。

20

生产史

4000

生产基地

60

员工

15

技术人员

图片展示

销售一部:16622872989     销售二部:16622872981     销售三部:13072266420     国际贸易部:18602680649     售后服务:13820795838

工程案例

ENGINEERING CASE

 广泛应用于冶金、化工、电力、水处理、食品、楼宇自控等行业。近年来公司为响应***环保减排的号召,推出电站脱硫脱硝专用纯智能型电动执行器,已用于国内多家大型电厂的脱硫脱硝改造项目 

工程案例

——

ENGINEERING CASE

 广泛应用于冶金、化工、电力、水处理、食品、楼宇自控等行业。近年来公司为响应***环保减排的号召,推出电站脱硫脱硝专用纯智能型电动执行器,已用于国内多家大型电厂的脱硫脱硝改造项目 

合作伙伴

PARTNERS

合作伙伴

PARTNERS

竭诚欢迎有志之士,加盟合作,实现利益共赢,共创美好未来。

新闻资讯

NEWS AND INFORMATION

了解公司的时事新闻

公司简介           设备展示       |       荣誉资质       |       产品中心       |       工程案例       |       新闻资讯       |       联系方式

销售一部:16622872989     销售二部:16622872981     销售三部:13072266420     国际贸易部:18602680649     售后服务:13820795838

销售部:18502263957   公司电话:022-24727628、24710033、29920585     公司传真:022-29920585     地址:天津市宝坻九园工业区三大街三号

©2020 WWW.TJ-TET.COM 天津市天二通阀门自控有限公司 版权所有  技术支持:津坤科技  备案号:津ICP备17010476号      网站地图    头条地图

©2020 天津市天二通阀门自控有限公司 版权所有  

技术支持:津坤科技  备案号:津ICP备17010476号 网站地图

在线客服
联系方式
销售一部
16622872989
销售二部
16622872981
销售三部
13072266420
国际贸易部
18602680649
售后服务
13820795838
公司电话
022-24727628
公司电话
24710033
公司电话
29920585
销售部
18502263957
二维码
二维码
在线客服